Library Board


The Gutekunst Public Library board of trustees regularly meets on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the board room.  All meetings are open to the public.  Agendas are posted 48 hours prior to each meeting.

Board of Trustees

Jackie Barnes - President
Todd Meyer - Vice President
Don Goodman - Treasurer
Sandra Halbloom - Secretary
Michelle Wubben Wilkinson
Pat Kifer
Buffi Honeck