Gutekunst Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Donald Goodman Treasurer
Michelle Wilkinson President
Todd Meyer Vice President
Buffi Honeck Trustee
Mardy Cagwin
Jackie Barnes Secretary
Pat Kifer Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.